Labyrinth Construction's shared task list.
Labyrinth Construction's shared task list, on your home screen like any other app.
It's on this phone. Open To-Do from your home screen.
When you check it off, the next one is added with its new date.
Checked-off tasks show for 2 weeks, then hide.
Signing out signs you out on all your devices.